Our partners are your partners!

In order to expand our service continuously, we work with powerful export partners:

CountryCompanyMail
Afghanistan
POWERMET LLC Afghanistan ltd.
mnahas@sanpo-int.com
Albania
Asiap Grudaasiap.gruda@asja.al
AustriaObereder GmbHg.obereder@obereder-gmbh.a
AzerbaijanAVTO MOTOR SERVISvugar.baghirli@amslube.az
BelarusLLC “Boniks Avto Plus”
a.vasin@motoroil.by
Bosnia and HerzegovinaPOLO DOO Kalesija
fatima@polo.ba
BulgariaMOBILUB EOODanton.s@mobilub.bg
GermanyAVISTA OIL Refining & Trading Deutschland GmbHinfo@avista-oil.com
CameroonNT Group SARLinfo@nt-groupe.com
CyprusHSM Lubricantsinfo@hsm-lubricants.de
CzechiaA.P. & P.spol s.r.o
tereza.charvatova@app.cz
GeorgiaLtd “Geotronic”info@gcgroup.ge
GreeceButeo GmbHinfo@buteo-tec.com
HungaryWalter Group Kftinfo@waltergroup.hu
IraqHabeeb Ahrees Omairraduan@germantechmunich.com
IsraelMYTB Energymytbenergy@gmail.com
ItalyOilmartda.oilmart@gmail.com
JordanMisbah AL-Baik & Sons Co, Auto Spare Partswaelalbaik1970@hotmail.com
KazakhstanBGT Sp. z o. o.alex@bgtgroup.pl
KyrgyzstanOOO “TROYAN PLUS”valentin@troyan.in.kg
KosovoN.P.T. FONTANA Naim Kqikufontana_@yahoo.com
LatviaSIA Straumes AB
info@straumesab.lv
LithuaniaUAB Litiksasergej@litiksa.lt
MacedoniaSTIRING TREJD DOOstiringtrejd@t-home.mk
MauritaniaEts Mohamed ElhafedOuld Mohamed Elmokhtarhafedabdellah@gmail.com
MoldovaSRL “Polizorex”polizorex@mail.ru
PolandKDAC Sp. z.O.O.biuro.kdc@gmail.com
RomaniaIndomag Top Industrial SRL rares@indomag.ro
Russia EliteOil Ltdkd@dcrusoil.com
Russia ARECAM.Sigaev@oem-lub.ru
RussiaOOO “Dominant”
ooo-dominant@mail.ru
SerbiaPennasol Oil Srbija doo
pennasol-oil.srbija@hotmail.com
SwedenCanadian Oil Company Sweden ABroger@canadianoil.se
SwitzerlandToolking GmbHr.graber@toolking.ch
Taiwan
CHENG YU OIL CORPORATIONcycautooil@gmail.com
UkraineOOO “Daly”
fadeev@pennasol.com.ua
United KingdomFIVE STAR Automotive Ltd.
rob@fivestarautomotive.co.uk
UzbekistanORIENT TECHNOLOGY
asror701@yahoo.com

An overview of our services.

Would you like support?

If you require technical advice, one of our employees will be happy to contact you.

Do you have any questions? Send us an e-mail: