Region: South

Field service
Evelyn Hartmann
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2250 884
Fax : +49 (0) 5177 / 85230
Mail: evelyn.hartmann@avista-oil.de

Customer consultation
Andre Janke
Fon: +49 (0) 5177 85113
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: andre.janke@avista-oil.de

Order processing
Anja Fricke
Fon: +49 (0) 5177 85114
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: anja.fricke@avista-oil.de

Region: East

Field service
Michael Imhoff
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 613 01 199
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85 230
Mail: michael.imhoff@avista-oil.de

Customer consultation
Svenja Konitzer
Fon: +49 (0) 5177 85119
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: svenja.konitzer@avista-oil.de

Order processing
Bianca Heiligentag
Fon: +49 (0) 5177 85351
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: bianca.heiligentag@avista-oil.de

Region: West

Field service
Ines Krügel
Fon: +49 (0) 151 613 01 198
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: ines.kruegel@avista-oil.de

Customer consultation
Stefan Hake
Fon: +49 (0) 5177 85350
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: stefan.hake@avista-oil.de

Order processing
Serkan Kozan
Fon: +49 (0) 5177 85140
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: Serkan.kozan@avista-oil.de

Export

Field service
Vladimir Dhondt
Fon +49(0) 5177 85189
Fax +49(0) 5177 85230
Mail: vladimir.dhondt@avista-oil.de

Riccardo Manes
Fon +49 (0) 5177 85234
Fax +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: riccardo.manes@avista-oil.de

Customer consultation
Helene Brauer
Fon: +49 (0) 5177 85 352
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85 230
Mail: helene.brauer@avista-oil.de

Order processing
Gesa Altmann
Fon: +49 (0) 5177 85 189
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85 230
Mail: gesa.altmann@avista-oil.de